Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Befriending Grief for Black, Indigenous, People of Color (BIPOC)

August 31, 2023 @ 13:00 - 14:30

$5 – $20

InterPlay Presents: Befriending Grief

You are invited to embark on a (virtual) 90-min sacred journey through the human experience, regardless of whether you are grieving the loss of a loved one, a pet, a unfulfilled dream, or simply what might have been.

Lead by: Certified InterPlay Leaders, Ade Anifowose, Masankho Banda, Toni McClendon, and Kahu Loeka (Leader in Training).

Date: Thursday, August 31st, 2023

Time: 10am PT| 1pm ET| 6pm UK| 7pm Malawi| 11:30pm India|

Donation: $5 | $10 | $20

Zoom ID: 839 6516 4954 | Passcode: Healing

 

 

Details

Date:
August 31, 2023
Time:
13:00 - 14:30
Cost:
$5 – $20

Organizer

Ade Anifowose
Email
ade@thebusinessofbeing.com
View Organizer Website

Venue

Virtual